Skip to main content

Board Meeting Minutes and Agendas

2018-19 Meetings

Regular Board Meetings

 

  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019, 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019, 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 6 p.m.

Board Workshops

  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 5 p.m.

All meetings are held on the second Wednesday of the month at 6:00 p.m. in the Board Room at the Souza Student Support Center, 708 South Miller, Santa Maria, unless otherwise noted.

 

Previous Board Agendas

Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 4 p.m. - Special Meeting

Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 5 p.m. - workshop

 

SMBSD Board Meeting
 

The SMBSD Board Meeting Agendas will be posted here on a regular basis. They are usually posted the Friday before the scheduled meeting.

The Agendas are in PDF format and can be printed.
 
For questions about the Board Meetings or Agenda items, please contact Peggy Perdue at (805) 361-8111.

The most recent SMBSD Board Meeting Minutes will be posted here on a regular basis. They are not official until formally adopted (approved) by the Board of Education.  More recent Minutes may be unofficial.
 
For questions about the Board Meetings or the Minutes, please contact Peggy Perdue at (805) 361-8111.