Skip To Main Content

District Wide Events

Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
5th~STEAM Lesson Kuhbander
-
5th~STEAM Lesson-Meraz
-
5th~STEAM Lesson - Cooley
-
4th/5th/6th Beginning Band
-
Wed, Jan 31
Advanced Band
-
Volleyball #3 vs. Libbon
-
AJH vs. El Camino (Home)
-
ESL Classes Level 4
-
PIQE
-
Thu, Feb 1
Pre-sale popcorn money due
-
Advanced Band (5th/6th)
-
Early out Thursdays
-
Volleyball Practice
-
AJH vs. Fesler (Home)
-
ESL Classes Level 4
-
Fri, Feb 2
SOM assembly
-
Pre-sale popcorn delivery
-
ESL Classes Level 2
-
Matematicas Eureka parte 2
-
Sat, Feb 3
Violencia Domestica
-
ESL Classes Level 3
-
Sun, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 7
Advanced Band
-
Volleyball game #4 vs. Alvin
-
SSC
-
TK vs. AJH (Away)
-
ESL Classes Level 4
-
PIQE
-
Thu, Feb 8
Advanced Band (5th/6th)
-
Early out Thursdays
-
Sweaters A'Plenty Closet
-
Volleyball Practice
-
ESL Classes Level 4
-
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Spohn ~ Walk Through CA Rm 17
-
STEM ~ Spina
-
STEM ~ Tognazzini
-
Edwards ~ Walk Through CA Rm 17
-
Advanced Band
-
Volleyball Playoffs Day 2
-
ESL Classes Level 4
-
PIQE
-
PIQE
-
Fri, Feb 23
Volleyball championships
-
Volleyball Playoffs Day 3
-
ESL Classes Level 2
-
Matematicas Eureka parte 2
-
Sat, Feb 24
Violencia Domestica
-
ESL Classes Level 3
-
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
5th~STEAM Lesson Kuhbander
-
5th~STEAM Lesson-Meraz
-
5th~STEAM Lesson - Cooley
-
4th/5th/6th Beginning Band
-
Wed, Feb 28
Career Fair - 3rd - 6th
-
Zoo to You ~ 3rd - Cafe
-
Zoo to You ~ 3rd - Cafe
-
Advanced Band
-
SSC Meeting
-
ESL Classes Level 4
-
PIQE
-
PIQE
-
Thu, Feb 29
Advanced Band (5th/6th)
-
Early out Thursdays
-
Literacy Night
-
Cafecito
-
ESL Classes Level 4
-
Fri, Mar 1
SOM assembly
-
PTA Candy Sales Ends
-
ESL Classes Level 2
-
Matematicas Eureka parte 2
-
Sat, Mar 2
Violencia Domestica
-
ESL Classes Level 3
-